Quantcast

Roy

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Roy 12, Ben Lomond 0 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Woods Cross 14, Roy 4 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Roy 11, Ogden 4 Final W
Sat. March 21, 2015 Fremont 3, Roy 2 Final L
Sat. March 21, 2015 Roy 2, Copper Hills 1 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Sky View 6, Roy 4 Final L
Wed. March 25, 2015 Sky View 4, Roy 2 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Roy 3, Mountain Crest 1 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Box Elder 6, Roy 5 Final L
Wed. April 1, 2015 Box Elder 7, Roy 4 Final L
Thu. April 2, 2015 Roy 6, Weber 4 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 Roy 19, Weber 3 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Roy 6, Logan 5 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Roy 10, Bonneville 3 Final W
Mon. April 13, 2015 Roy 12, Logan 1 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 at Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Logan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 Bonneville  3:30 p.m.