Roy

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Roy 15, Mountain View 4 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Juan Diego 12, Roy 6 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Layton 10, Roy 2 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Springville 16, Roy 1 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Roy 8, Northridge 5 Final
W
Tue. March 11, 2014 Layton 16, Roy 0 Final L
Thu. March 13, 2014 Fremont 16, Roy 2 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Roy 16, Ogden 1 Final W
Wed. March 19, 2014 Clearfield 12, Roy 9 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Roy 7, Logan 2 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Davis 5, Roy 1 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Bonneville 7, Roy 0 Final L
Wed. April 9, 2014 Roy 11, Mountain Crest 6 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Roy 8, Sky View 7 Final (10) W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Syracuse 13, Roy 9 Final L
Tue. April 15, 2014 Box Elder 9, Roy 1 Final L
Thu. April 17, 2014 Roy 18, Ogden 0 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 Roy 9, Logan 0 Final W
Wed. April 23, 2014 Roy 15, Northridge 4 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Mountain Crest 5, Roy 4 Final L
Thu. May 1, 2014 Bonneville 5, Roy 0 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Roy 15, Sky View 10 Final W
Thu. May 8, 2014 Box Elder 3, Roy 0 Final L
Tue. May 13, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Spanish Fork 11, Roy 1 Final
L
Thu. May 15, 2014 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Bountiful 14, Roy 8 Final
L