Quantcast

Roy

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Roy 14, Clearfield 10 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Snow Canyon 6, Roy 4 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Roy 6, Clearfield 4 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Juan Diego 2, Roy 1 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Cedar 2, Roy 1 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Hunter 13, Roy 9 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Spring Valley, Nev. 11, Roy 0 Final
L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Roy 13, Logan 3 Final W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Roy 3, Davis 2 Final W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Roy 7, Mountain Crest 4 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Box Elder 17, Roy 1 Final L
Tue. April 7, 2015 at Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 9, 2015 Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 at Weber  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 at Logan  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Syracuse  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 at Fremont  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 at Box Elder  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.