Corner Canyon

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Juan Diego 21, Corner Canyon 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Springville 21, Corner Canyon 18 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Westlake 21, Corner Canyon 19 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Corner Canyon 47, Mountain View 24 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Corner Canyon 17, Olympus 16 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Corner Canyon 35, Timpanogos 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Corner Canyon 20, Skyline 13 Final (OT) W
Wed. Oct. 9, 2013 Orem 28, Corner Canyon 14 Final L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Woods Cross 35, Corner Canyon 17 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Corner Canyon 48, Murray 14 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Corner Canyon 42, Spanish Fork 21 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 4A QUARTERFINALS
East 59, Corner Canyon 10 Final
L