Quantcast

Corner Canyon

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Corner Canyon 41, Juan Diego 3 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Corner Canyon 31, Springville 21 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Corner Canyon 38, Westlake 10 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Corner Canyon 41, Mountain View 9 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Corner Canyon 31, Olympus 17 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Corner Canyon 48, Timpanogos 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Corner Canyon 42, Skyline 28 Final W
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Corner Canyon 44, Orem 41 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Corner Canyon 21, Woods Cross 20 Final game replay W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Corner Canyon 42, Murray 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Corner Canyon 34, Box Elder 7 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 7, 2014 4A QUARTERFINAL
Corner Canyon 27, Springville 7 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 14, 2014 4A SEMIFINALS
Roy 39, Corner Canyon 0 Final
L