Quantcast

Corner Canyon

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Westlake 59, Corner Canyon 54 Final L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Corner Canyon 48, Maple Mountain 46 Final W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Timpview 72, Corner Canyon 34 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Corner Canyon 60, Hillcrest 44 Final W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Highland 73, Corner Canyon 63 Final L
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Pine View 58, Corner Canyon 53 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Snow Canyon 77, Corner Canyon 66 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Desert Hills 58, Corner Canyon 38 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Corner Canyon 58, Manti 35 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Bountiful 72, Corner Canyon 42 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Bingham 59, Corner Canyon 39 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Orem 88, Corner Canyon 55 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Olympus 66, Corner Canyon 33 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Corner Canyon 62, Skyline 45 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Timpanogos 57, Corner Canyon 52 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Murray 69, Corner Canyon 57 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Mountain View 57, Corner Canyon 47 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Orem 60, Corner Canyon 44 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Corner Canyon 44, Olympus 79 Final W
Mon. Feb. 10, 2014 Corner Canyon 53, Skyline 44 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Timpanogos 63, Corner Canyon 48 Final L
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 Corner Canyon 53, Murray 60 Final W
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 Mountain View 69, Corner Canyon 47 Final L