North Sanpete

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Bear River 42, North Sanpete 20 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Union 28, North Sanpete 21 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Maple Mountain 43, North Sanpete 3 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 North Sanpete 37, Carbon 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Manti 42, North Sanpete 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Richfield 28, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Juab 56, North Sanpete 14 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 North Sanpete 33, Canyon View 26 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Morgan 35, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 North Sanpete 16, Delta 14 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 3A QUARTERFINALS
Judge Memorial 35, North Sanpete 0 Final
L