Quantcast

North Sanpete

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 20, 2014 Timpanogos def. North Sanpete 3-2 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Delta def. North Sanpete 3-2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
North Sanpete def. Altamont 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
North Sanpete def. Provo 2-1 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
North Sanpete def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Salem Hills def. North Sanpete 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 North Sanpete def. Piute 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 North Sanpete def. Juan Diego 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Payson  6:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 at Juab  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Richfield  6:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Carbon  6:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Payson  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Juab  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 at Richfield  6:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Carbon  6:30 p.m.