North Sanpete

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 8, 2013 at Emery  3:00 p.m.
Fri. March 15, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Granger 7, North Sanpete 6 Final
L
Fri. March 15, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Dixie 10, North Sanpete 2 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Riverton 15, North Sanpete 1 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Olympus 12, North Sanpete 11 Final
L
Thu. March 21, 2013 North Sanpete 4, Richfield 2 Final W
Wed. April 3, 2013 North Sanpete 10, Delta 6 Final W
Fri. April 5, 2013 Millard 4, North Sanpete 3 Final L
Mon. April 8, 2013 Carbon 10, North Sanpete 8 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Spanish Fork 14, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Payson 14, North Sanpete 3 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Juab 5, North Sanpete 1 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 Delta  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 23, 2013 Carbon 8, North Sanpete 7 Final (9) L
Wed. April 24, 2013 North Sanpete 22, Skyline 7 Final W
Fri. April 26, 2013 Spanish Fork 5, North Sanpete 1 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Juab 2, North Sanpete 0 Final (8) L
Thu. May 2, 2013 Manti 11, North Sanpete 1 Final L
Fri. May 3, 2013 Payson 9, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Thu. May 9, 2013 Delta 7, North Sanpete 5 Final L