Quantcast

North Sanpete

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 North Sanpete 17, Emery 6 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 North Sanpete 15, Summit Academy 5 Final W
Wed. March 11, 2015 North Sanpete 13, Richfield 8 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 North Sanpete 21, North Sevier 0 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Riverton 17, North Sanpete 9 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Corner Canyon 7, North Sanpete 5 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Tooele 14, North Sanpete 3 Final
L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Grantsville 19, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Union 7, North Sanpete 5 Final L
Wed. April 1, 2015 Payson  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 Millard  3:30 p.m.
Sat. April 11, 2015 PAYSON CITY TOURNAMENT
TBD 
tbd
Wed. April 15, 2015 at Juab  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Richfield  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 at Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 Gunnison  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 Juab  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Carbon  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Payson  3:30 p.m.