Quantcast

North Sanpete

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Canyon View 2, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Stansbury 5, North Sanpete 2 Final L
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Waterford 6, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Manti 4, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Delta 5, North Sanpete 2 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 North Sanpete 6, Union 1 Final W
Wed. Sept. 3, 2014 Payson 1, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 North Sanpete 1, Juab 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 North Sanpete 6, Richfield 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 North Sanpete 2, Carbon 0 Final W
Wed. Sept. 24, 2014 North Sanpete 4, Payson 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 North Sanpete 8, Juab 1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 North Sanpete 7, Richfield 1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 North Sanpete 3, Carbon 0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
North Sanpete 4, Tooele 3 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 18, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Juan Diego 7, North Sanpete 0 Final
L