Quantcast

North Sanpete

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Canyon View 2, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 Stansbury 5, North Sanpete 2 Final L
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Waterford 6, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Manti 4, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Delta 5, North Sanpete 2 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 North Sanpete 6, Union 1 Final W
Wed. Sept. 3, 2014 Payson 1, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 North Sanpete 1, Juab 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 North Sanpete 6, Richfield 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Carbon  4:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 24, 2014 Payson  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Juab  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Richfield  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Rich  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Carbon  4:00 p.m.