Quantcast

North Sanpete

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 4, 2014 North Sanpete 4, South Sevier 3 Final W
Thu. March 6, 2014 Parowan 2, North Sanpete 1 Final L
Tue. March 11, 2014 Payson 7, North Sanpete 1 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 North Sanpete 7, Richfield 1 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 North Sanpete 3, Juab 1 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 North Sanpete 4, Carbon 2 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Union 8, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 North Sanpete 1, Richfield 0 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Wasatch Academy 7, North Sanpete 1 Final L
Thu. April 17, 2014 Grantsville 2, North Sanpete 1 Final (OT) L
Fri. April 18, 2014 North Sanpete 3, Juab 2 Final W
Mon. April 21, 2014 Payson 5, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 Carbon 3, North Sanpete 0 Final L
Thu. May 1, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Park City 5, North Sanpete 0 Final
L