Quantcast

North Sanpete

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 North Sanpete 51, Canyon View 46 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 at Union  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 Desert Hills  4:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Manti  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Delta (at Sevier Valley Center)
11:30 a.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Beaver (at Sevier Valley Center)
9:00 a.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Millard (at Cedar High School)
2:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Cedar (at Cedar High School)
3:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Grantsville (at Cedar High School)
1:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 at Gunnison  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Juab  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 at Payson  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Juab  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.