North Sanpete

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 South Sevier 54, North Sanpete 43 Final L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Park City 52, North Sanpete 40 Final L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 Rich 61, North Sanpete 39 Final L
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Manti 51, North Sanpete 47 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Gunnison 72, North Sanpete 52 Final L
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Delta 54, North Sanpete 51 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 American Leadership 69, North Sanpete 62 Final L
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 North Sanpete 43, Ben Lomond 33 Final W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 North Sanpete 51, North Sevier 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 South Summit 56, North Sanpete 36 Final L
Sat. Jan. 11, 2014 Bear River 66, North Sanpete 40 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 North Sanpete 61, Carbon 58 Final W
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Juab 70, North Sanpete 55 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Payson 63, North Sanpete 37 Final L
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Richfield 56, North Sanpete 45 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 North Sanpete 56, Carbon 53 Final W
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Juab 51, North Sanpete 46 Final L
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 Payson 68, North Sanpete 40 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Richfield 77, North Sanpete 67 Final L
Sat. Feb. 22, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Morgan 70, North Sanpete 52 Final
L