Quantcast

Juan Diego

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 12, 2013 Taylorsville 9, Juan Diego 8 Final L
Thu. March 14, 2013 Bingham 9, Juan Diego 2 Final L
Mon. March 18, 2013 West Jordan 7, Juan Diego 2 Final L
Wed. March 20, 2013 Juan Diego 11, Cedar 10 Final W
Sat. March 23, 2013 at Copper Hills  2:30 p.m.
Tue. March 26, 2013 Juan Diego 10, Mountain Crest 0 Final W
Wed. March 27, 2013 Juan Diego 13, Brighton 3 Final W
Mon. April 1, 2013 Juan Diego 11, Union 0 Final W
Mon. April 1, 2013 Juan Diego 12, Union 2 Final W
Wed. April 3, 2013 EASTER CLASSIC
Juan Diego 4, Bishop Gorman, Nev. JV 2 Final
W
Thu. April 4, 2013 EASTER CLASSIC
Juan Diego 7, Bell, Calif. 1 Final
W
Fri. April 5, 2013 EASTER CLASSIC
Irvine, Calif. 13, Juan Diego 9 Final
L
Sat. April 6, 2013 EASTER CLASSIC
Jesuit, Calif. 12, Juan Diego 10 Final
L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Juan Diego 7, Wasatch 6 Final W
Thu. April 11, 2013 Juan Diego 6, Wasatch 1 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Uintah 9, Juan Diego 4 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Uintah 10, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Mon. April 22, 2013 Park City 8, Juan Diego 6 Final L
Wed. April 24, 2013 Juan Diego 16, Park City 9 Final W
Tue. April 30, 2013 Juan Diego 13, Judge Memorial 3 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 Juan Diego 8, Judge Memorial 6 Final W
Sat. May 11, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Carbon 7, Juan Diego 6 Final
L
Sat. May 11, 2013 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Juan Diego 9, Stansbury 7 Final
W
Thu. May 16, 2013 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Spanish Fork 4, Juan Diego 0 Final
L