Quantcast

Juan Diego

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego def. South Sevier 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego def. Grand 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Herriman def. Juan Diego 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego def. South Sevier 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 24, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego def. Monticello 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Brighton def. Juan Diego 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Juan Diego def. North Sanpete 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Juan Diego def. Grantsville 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Juan Diego def. Union 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Juan Diego def. Stansbury 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Park City def. Juan Diego 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Morgan def. Juan Diego 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Uintah def. Juan Diego 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Union def. Juan Diego 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Park City def. Juan Diego 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Morgan def. Juan Diego 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 at Uintah  6:30 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 28, 2013 Olympus def. Juan Diego 3-0 Final L