Quantcast

Juan Diego

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 16, 2012 Richfield def. Juan Diego 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Juan Diego def. Park City 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Juan Diego def. Uintah 3-1 Final W
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Judge Memorial def. Juan Diego 3-0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Juan Diego def. Clearfield 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Juan Diego def. Spanish Fork 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Judge Memorial def. Juan Diego 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Juan Diego def. Ben Lomond 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Juan Diego def. Cyprus 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Woods Cross def. Juan Diego 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Juan Diego def. Viewmont 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Woods Cross def. Juan Diego 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 HIGH FLYING FALCON OPEN
Juan Diego def. Viewmont 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Juan Diego def. Wasatch 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Juan Diego def. Union 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Juan Diego def. Wasatch 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Juan Diego def. Park City 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Juan Diego def. Uintah 3-1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Judge Memorial def. Juan Diego 3-1 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC
Morgan def. Juan Diego 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC
Juan Diego def. Delta 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC
Juan Diego def. West 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC
Juan Diego def. Tooele 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC - SEMIFINALS
Juan Diego def. Brighton 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC - CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Juan Diego def. Snow Canyon 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012 UTAH CLASSIC
Juan Diego def. Bonneville 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Juan Diego def. Union 3-0 Final W
Mon. Oct. 22, 2012 Juan Diego def. Olympus 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 3A FIRST ROUND
Juan Diego def. Tooele 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 3A QUARTERFINALS
Desert Hills def. Juan Diego 3-1 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 27, 2012 3A CONSOLATION
Juan Diego def. Uintah 3-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 27, 2012 3A CONSOLATION
Dixie def. Juan Diego 3-2 Final
L