Quantcast

Juan Diego

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Juan Diego 11, Jordan 10 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Hunter 10, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Hunter 17, Juan Diego 8 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Juan Diego 2, Roy 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Spring Valley, Nev. 9, Juan Diego 3 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Cedar 6, Juan Diego 5 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 9, Juan Diego 3 Final
L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Alta 10, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Grantsville 8, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Mon. March 23, 2015 Juan Diego 10, Skyline 5 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Juan Diego 4, Morgan 2 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Uintah 10, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Union 1, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Juan Diego 23, Park City 0 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Juan Diego 12, Morgan 2 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Bountiful  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Uintah  3:30 p.m.
Mon. April 27, 2015 West  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Union  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Park City  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Olympus  3:30 p.m.