Quantcast

Juan Diego

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Juan Diego 11, Jordan 10 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Hunter 10, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Hunter 17, Juan Diego 8 Final
L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Juan Diego 2, Roy 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Spring Valley, Nev. 9, Juan Diego 3 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Cedar 6, Juan Diego 5 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Clearfield 9, Juan Diego 3 Final
L
Wed. March 18, 2015 Alta 10, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Grantsville 8, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Mon. March 23, 2015 Juan Diego 10, Skyline 5 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Juan Diego 4, Morgan 2 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Uintah 10, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Union 1, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Juan Diego 23, Park City 0 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Juan Diego 12, Morgan 2 Final W
Wed. April 22, 2015 Juan Diego 4, Bountiful 3 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Uintah 18, Juan Diego 0 Final L
Mon. April 27, 2015 West 5, Juan Diego 4 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Juan Diego 10, Union 0 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Juan Diego 28, Park City 1 Final W
Sat. May 2, 2015 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego 9, West Jordan 1 Final
W
Sat. May 2, 2015 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego 7, Rowland Hall 5 Final
W
Sat. May 2, 2015 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego 8, Union 1 Final
W
Sat. May 2, 2015 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego 11, North Summit 0 Final
W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Olympus 3, Juan Diego 2 Final game replay L
Sat. May 9, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Juan Diego 4, Cedar 1 Final
W
Thu. May 14, 2015 3A SECOND ROUND
Juab 7, Juan Diego 6 Final
L
Thu. May 14, 2015 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Payson 12, Juan Diego 1 Final
L