Quantcast

Juan Diego

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Juan Diego 9, Highland 0 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Layton 10, Juan Diego 10 Final
TIE
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Juan Diego 12, Roy 6 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Juan Diego 9, Mountain View 0 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 10, Juan Diego 0 Final
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Juan Diego 10, Provo 8 Final
W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Juan Diego 9, Bountiful 2 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Grantsville 14, Juan Diego 8 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Alta 7, Juan Diego 2 Final L
Thu. March 20, 2014 Juan Diego 5, Hunter 3 Final W
Mon. March 24, 2014 Juan Diego 12, Skyline 0 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Juan Diego 16, Jordan 6 Final W
Wed. April 2, 2014 West 4, Juan Diego 1 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Juan Diego 6, Union 5 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Juan Diego 15, Morgan 2 Final W
Fri. April 11, 2014 Juan Diego 14, Park City 0 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Uintah 10, Juan Diego 1 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Juan Diego 13, Union 2 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Juan Diego 4, Morgan 0 Final W
Mon. April 28, 2014 Juan Diego 10, Lone Peak 0 Final W
Tue. April 29, 2014 Juan Diego 17, Park City 0 Final W
Fri. May 2, 2014 Uintah 16, Juan Diego 4 Final L
Sat. May 3, 2014 SWING FOR LIFE
Fremont 7, Juan Diego 4 Final
L
Sat. May 3, 2014 Juan Diego 2, Kearns 1 Final W
Mon. May 5, 2014 Juan Diego 15, Corner Canyon 0 Final W
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Stansbury 13, Juan Diego 0 Final
L
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Carbon 4, Juan Diego 2 Final
L