Juan Diego

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 27, 2013 Juan Diego 81, Tooele 48 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Juan Diego 65, Ben Lomond 34 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Juan Diego 62, East 51 Final W
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Hunter 53, Juan Diego 49 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Juan Diego 48, Jordan 40 Final W
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Juan Diego 74, Summit Academy 62 Final W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Juan Diego 52, Highland 38 Final W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Juan Diego 56, Murray 48 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Timpview 66, Juan Diego 54 Final
L
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION BRACKET
Juan Diego 55, Layton 52 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Spanish Fork 67, Juan Diego 57 Final
L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Juan Diego 76, Taylorsville 72 Final W
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Juan Diego 57, Cottonwood 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Juan Diego 54, Hillcrest 47 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Juan Diego 49, Park City 46 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Juan Diego 55, Uintah 33 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Juan Diego 44, Union 32 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Morgan 76, Juan Diego 60 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Juan Diego 74, Stansbury 44 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Juan Diego 50, Park City 20 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Juan Diego 49, Uintah 37 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Juan Diego 59, Union 49 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Morgan 72, Juan Diego 67 Final (OT) L
Sat. Feb. 22, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Juan Diego 33, Juab 31 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 3A QUARTERFINALS
Cedar 40, Juan Diego 35 Final
L