Quantcast

Juan Diego

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 at Fremont  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Orem  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 East  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 at Hunter  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 at Summit Academy  3:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Union  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Morgan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Park City  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Uintah  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Union  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Morgan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Park City  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Uintah  7:00 p.m.