Quantcast

Legacy Prep

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 28, 2012 Rockwell 52, Legacy Prep 47 Final L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Waterford 47, Legacy Prep 38 Final L
Wed. Dec. 5, 2012 Pinnacle 68, Legacy Prep 66 Final L
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Legacy Prep 62, Rockwell 48 Final W
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Merit Academy 58, Legacy Prep 43 Final L
Fri. Dec. 21, 2012 Tintic 54, Legacy Prep 39 Final L
Fri. Jan. 4, 2013 St. Joseph 62, Legacy Prep 56 Final L
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 Legacy Prep 59, West Ridge Academy 41 Final W
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Legacy Prep 58, Mount Vernon 14 Final W
Wed. Jan. 16, 2013 Legacy Prep 53, Oakley 16 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Legacy Prep 66, Concordia Prep 9 Final W
Wed. Jan. 23, 2013 Layton Christian 80, Legacy Prep 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Legacy Prep 53, Intermountain Christian 29 Final W
Wed. Jan. 30, 2013 St. Joseph 45, Legacy Prep 33 Final L
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Legacy Prep 44, West Ridge Academy 37 Final W
Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 Legacy Prep 67, Mount Vernon 14 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Legacy Prep 59, Oakley 35 Final W
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Legacy Prep 71, Concordia Prep 9 Final W
Tue. Feb. 19, 2013 Layton Christian 68, Legacy Prep 38 Final L
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 Legacy Prep 53, Intermountain Christian 25 Final W
Wed. Feb. 27, 2013 1A FIRST ROUND
Panguitch 46, Legacy Prep 37 Final
L
Thu. Feb. 28, 2013 1A CONSOLATION
Legacy Prep 67, Rockwell 49 Final
W
Fri. March 1, 2013 1A CONSOLATION
Legacy Prep 50, Wayne 41 Final
W
Sat. March 2, 2013 Layton Christian 54, Legacy Prep 25 Final L