Merit Academy

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 19, 2013 Parowan 4, Merit Academy 1 Final L
Thu. March 21, 2013 American Leadership 2, Merit Academy 1 Final L
Tue. March 26, 2013 Merit Academy 1, Parowan 0 Final W
Wed. March 27, 2013 Merit Academy 3, Wasatch Academy 3 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 2, 2013 Merit Academy 7, Millard 4 Final W
Thu. April 4, 2013 Merit Academy 4, Beaver 1 Final W
Tue. April 9, 2013 Merit Academy 5, Maeser Prep 1 Final W
Tue. April 16, 2013 Merit Academy 3, American Leadership 2 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Merit Academy 4, Millard 0 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 Merit Academy 3, Beaver 0 Final W
Thu. April 25, 2013 Merit Academy 5, Maeser Prep 1 Final W
Wed. May 1, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Merit Academy 5, Legacy Prep 2 Final
W
Sat. May 4, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
Manti 6, Merit Academy 5 Final (OT)
L