Quantcast

Merit Academy

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Dugway 49, Merit Academy 47 Final (5OT) L
Mon. Dec. 8, 2014 Merit Academy 40, Providence Hall 36 Final W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Ben Lomond 52, Merit Academy 16 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Merit Academy 25, West Ridge Academy 22 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 West Ridge Academy 28, Merit Academy 25 Final L
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 Maeser Prep 59, Merit Academy 21 Final L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Layton Christian 73, Merit Academy 22 Final L
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Rockwell 39, Merit Academy 36 Final L
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Waterford 51, Merit Academy 16 Final L
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Rowland Hall 51, Merit Academy 21 Final L
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Maeser Prep 64, Merit Academy 25 Final L
Mon. Feb. 2, 2015 Rockwell 42, Merit Academy 35 Final L
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Layton Christian 66, Merit Academy 12 Final L
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Waterford 70, Merit Academy 16 Final L