Quantcast

Summit Academy

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Emery 40, Summit Academy 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Rich 20, Summit Academy 6 Final L
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 Layton Christian 16, Summit Academy 13 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 North Summit 24, Summit Academy 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 South Summit 57, Summit Academy 6 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Millard 17, Summit Academy 14 Final L
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Grand 7, Summit Academy 6 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 Summit Academy 41, American Leadership 13 Final W
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Gunnison 31, Summit Academy 24 Final L
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 2A NORTH PLAY-IN GAME
Summit Academy 21, American Leadership 0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 26, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
San Juan 40, Summit Academy 20 Final
L