Quantcast

Summit Academy

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Logan def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Bonneville def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Skyline def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Pine View def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Timpanogos def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Riverton def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Cottonwood def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 18, 2012 UTAH TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Mountain Crest def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 23, 2012 Summit Academy def. Rockwell 3-0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Park City def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
North Summit def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Westlake def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Rockwell def. Summit Academy 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Tintic def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 South Summit def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Cedar def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
North Sevier def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Parowan def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 15, 2012 PAROWAN TOURNAMENT
Manila def. Summit Academy 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Rowland Hall def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Waterford def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Maeser Prep def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 North Summit def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 South Summit def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 3, 2012 Rowland Hall def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Waterford def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 Maeser Prep def. Summit Academy 3-1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 North Summit def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final L