Quantcast

Summit Academy

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 10, 2015 North Sanpete 15, Summit Academy 5 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Emery 17, Summit Academy 1 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Emery  1:45 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
South Summit 18, Summit Academy 0 Final
L
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Desert Hills 13, Summit Academy 1 Final
L
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Beaver 14, Summit Academy 4 Final
L
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Carbon 19, Summit Academy 4 Final
L
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Lincoln County, Nev. 7, Summit Academy 0 Final
L
Tue. March 24, 2015 Summit Academy 13, North Summit 3 Final W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Delta 19, Summit Academy 1 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Summit Academy 17, American Leadership 10 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Gunnison 12, Summit Academy 2 Final L
Fri. April 3, 2015 Summit Academy 11, American Leadership 7 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Summit Academy 18, North Summit 1 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Manti 16, Summit Academy 0 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Manti 19, Summit Academy 0 Final L
Fri. April 24, 2015 South Summit 17, Summit Academy 7 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Summit Academy 8, Gunnison 7 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 South Summit 8, Summit Academy 1 Final L
Thu. May 7, 2015 2A FIRST ROUND
Summit Academy 4, Duchesne 2 Final
W
Thu. May 7, 2015 2A SECOND ROUND
San Juan 6, Summit Academy 1 Final
L
Thu. May 7, 2015 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Beaver 17, Summit Academy 4 Final
L