Quantcast

Summit Academy

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Canyon View 5, Summit Academy 0 Final L
Sat. March 7, 2015 Desert Hills 9, Summit Academy 0 Final L
Wed. March 11, 2015 Summit Academy 5, Maeser Prep 2 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 Layton Christian 2, Summit Academy 1 Final L
Mon. March 23, 2015 Maeser Prep 2, Summit Academy 1 Final (2OT) L
Wed. March 25, 2015 St. Joseph 4, Summit Academy 1 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Waterford 8, Summit Academy 0 Final L
Wed. April 1, 2015 Summit Academy 1, South Summit 0 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Summit Academy 2, St. Joseph 1 Final W
Mon. April 20, 2015 Summit Academy 0, Rowland Hall 0 Final TIE
Wed. April 22, 2015 Waterford 7, Summit Academy 1 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Rowland Hall 3, Summit Academy 1 Final L
Fri. April 24, 2015 South Summit 2, Summit Academy 1 Final (OT) L
Mon. April 27, 2015 Layton Christian 9, Summit Academy 1 Final L