Quantcast

Summit Academy

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 vs. Canyon View (at Dixie) 8:30 a.m.
Sat. March 7, 2015 at Desert Hills  8:30 a.m.
Wed. March 11, 2015 at Maeser Prep  4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 Layton Christian  4:00 p.m.
Mon. March 23, 2015 Maeser Prep  4:00 p.m.
Wed. March 25, 2015 at St. Joseph  4:00 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 Waterford  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 at South Summit  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 8, 2015 at Layton Christian  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 Rowland Hall  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 St. Joseph  4:00 p.m.
Mon. April 20, 2015 at Rowland Hall  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 at Waterford  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 South Summit  4:00 p.m.