Quantcast

Box Elder

Football

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 21, 2015 at Logan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28, 2015 Syracuse  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 4, 2015 Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 11, 2015 at Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 18, 2015 Highland  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 25, 2015 at Woods Cross  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2, 2015 Ogden  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9, 2015 at East  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 14, 2015 Bonneville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 23, 2015 at Bountiful  7:00 p.m.