Box Elder

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 11, 2013 Box Elder 2, Ogden 1 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Dixie 11, Box Elder 10 Final (8)
L
Fri. March 15, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Box Elder 13, East 12 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Box Elder 4, Springville 3 Final
W
Sat. March 16, 2013 DIXIE SUNSHINE CLASSIC
Box Elder 7, Mountain View 6 Final
W
Thu. March 21, 2013 Box Elder 15, Weber 5 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 Box Elder 8, Bear River 4 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 Sky View 4, Box Elder 1 Final L
Wed. April 3, 2013 Fremont 15, Box Elder 11 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Logan 14, Box Elder 13 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Box Elder 10, Logan 8 Final W
Fri. April 12, 2013 Roy 5, Box Elder 2 Final L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Sky View 6, Box Elder 4 Final (13) L
Wed. April 17, 2013 Box Elder 4, Sky View 3 Final (8) W
Fri. April 19, 2013 Mountain Crest 12, Box Elder 11 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Box Elder 2, Roy 1 Final W
Wed. April 24, 2013 Roy 4, Box Elder 1 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 Bonneville 4, Box Elder 2 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Mountain Crest 4, Box Elder 3 Final L
Wed. May 1, 2013 Mountain Crest 4, Box Elder 1 Final L
Fri. May 3, 2013 Box Elder 9, Logan 1 Final W
Tue. May 7, 2013 Bonneville 9, Box Elder 6 Final L
Thu. May 9, 2013 Bonneville 7, Box Elder 6 Final L