Quantcast

Box Elder

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Weber def. Box Elder 3-2 Final L
Wed. Aug. 20, 2014 Weber def. Box Elder 3-2 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Box Elder def. Bear River 3-1 Final W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Fremont def. Box Elder 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Davis def. Box Elder 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Clearfield def. Box Elder 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Northridge def. Box Elder 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Box Elder def. Viewmont 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Box Elder def. Hunter 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Bountiful def. Box Elder 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE - 5TH-PLACE MATCH
Clearfield def. Box Elder 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Box Elder def. Logan 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Box Elder def. Roy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Mountain Crest  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 at Bonneville  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Sky View  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Ogden  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Logan  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Roy  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Mountain Crest  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 at Bonneville  6:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 22, 2014 Sky View  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 at Ogden  6:00 p.m.