Box Elder

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Fremont def. Box Elder 3-0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Box Elder def. Bear River 3-1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 PEG PETERSON TOURNAMENT
Box Elder def. Bear Lake, Idaho 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 PEG PETERSON TOURNAMENT
Box Elder def. Wood River, Idaho 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 6, 2013 PEG PETERSON TOURNAMENT
Hillcrest, Idaho def. Box Elder 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 PEG PETERSON TOURNAMENT
Box Elder def. Hillcrest, Idaho 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 PEG PETERSON TOURNAMENT
Bishop Kelly, Idaho def. Box Elder 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 PEG PETERSON TOURNAMENT
Twin Falls, Idaho def. Box Elder 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Box Elder def. Logan 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Box Elder def. Roy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Mountain Crest def. Box Elder 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Bonneville def. Box Elder 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Sky View def. Box Elder 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Box Elder def. Ogden 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Box Elder def. Logan 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Box Elder def. Roy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Mountain Crest def. Box Elder 3-1 Final L
Wed. Oct. 23, 2013 Box Elder def. Bonneville 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Sky View def. Box Elder 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 29, 2013 Box Elder def. Ogden 3-2 Final W
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 4A FIRST ROUND
Woods Cross def. Box Elder 3-2 Final
L
Thu. Nov. 7, 2013 Olympus def. Box Elder 3-2 Final L