Box Elder

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 6, 2014 Box Elder 15, American Fork 3 Final W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 3, Springville 1 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Viewmont 6, Box Elder 3 Final
L
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 13, Cedar 6 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 10, Juan Diego 0 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 6, Grantsville 5 Final
W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Fremont 6, Box Elder 1 Final L
Wed. March 12, 2014 Box Elder 15, American Fork 3 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Box Elder 5, Mountain Crest 2 Final W
Thu. March 20, 2014 Box Elder 8, Bonneville 2 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Box Elder 16, Sky View 1 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Box Elder 5, Fremont 1 Final W
Sat. March 29, 2014 Bingham 10, Box Elder 7 Final L
Tue. April 8, 2014 Box Elder 10, Ogden 0 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Box Elder 22, Logan 3 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Box Elder 9, Roy 1 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Box Elder 9, Mountain Crest 0 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 24, 2014 Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 Layton  3:30 p.m.
Sat. April 26, 2014 SWING FOR LIFE TOURNAMENT
TBD 
3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Mon. May 5, 2014 at Bear River  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 Logan  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 8, 2014 at Roy  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 9, 2014 at Herriman  3:30 p.m.