Quantcast

Box Elder

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Fremont 10, Box Elder 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 11, Coconino, Ariz. 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 10, Washington Union 2 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Springville 3, Box Elder 0 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 5, Silverado, Nev. 4 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 4, Fremont 0 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Box Elder 8, Bonneville 1 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Box Elder 16, Ogden 0 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Box Elder 10, Logan 0 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Box Elder 17, Roy 1 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Fremont 7, Box Elder 4 Final (8) L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Mountain Crest 7, Box Elder 2 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Box Elder 12, Sky View 8 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Box Elder 9, Bonneville 0 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Box Elder 10, Ogden 0 Final W
Wed. April 22, 2015 Bear River 14, Box Elder 7 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Box Elder 10, Logan 0 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Box Elder 6, Roy 4 Final W
Thu. April 30, 2015 Box Elder 12, Mountain Crest 7 Final W
Thu. May 7, 2015 Box Elder 5, Sky View 3 Final W
Tue. May 12, 2015 4A FIRST ROUND
East 6, Box Elder 4 Final
L
Thu. May 14, 2015 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Box Elder 7, Orem 0 Final
W
Tue. May 19, 2015 4A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Clearfield 13, Box Elder 12 Final (9)
L