Quantcast

Box Elder

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Fremont 10, Box Elder 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 11, Coconino, Ariz. 1 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 10, Washington Union 2 Final
W
Fri. March 13, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Springville 3, Box Elder 0 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 5, Silverado, Nev. 4 Final
W
Sat. March 14, 2015 5A/4A MARCH WARM-UP
Box Elder 4, Fremont 0 Final
W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Box Elder 8, Bonneville 1 Final W
Thu. March 19, 2015 Box Elder 16, Ogden 0 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Box Elder 10, Logan 0 Final W
Thu. March 26, 2015 Box Elder 17, Roy 1 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Fremont  3:00 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 16, 2015 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 Bear River  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 at Logan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Roy  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 30, 2015 at Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 7, 2015 at Sky View  3:30 p.m.