Quantcast

Box Elder

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Box Elder 4, Bear River 2 Final W
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Clearfield 7, Box Elder 4 Final L
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Northridge 4, Box Elder 1 Final L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Logan 4, Box Elder 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Box Elder 4, Mountain Crest 3 Final W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Sky View 5, Box Elder 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Box Elder 3, Roy 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Ogden 5, Box Elder 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Bonneville 5, Box Elder 4 Final L
Mon. Sept. 16, 2013 Box Elder 3, St. Joseph 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Logan 8, Box Elder 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Mountain Crest 2, Box Elder 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Box Elder 4, Roy 0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Box Elder 4, Ogden 1 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Box Elder 5, Bonneville 1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Sky View 1, Box Elder 0 Final L