Quantcast

Box Elder

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Box Elder 7, Ben Lomond 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Box Elder 3, Bear River 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Northridge 3, Box Elder 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Ogden 3, Box Elder 2 Final L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 Box Elder 4, Preston, Idaho 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Mountain Crest 5, Box Elder 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Roy 3, Box Elder 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Logan 2, Box Elder 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Box Elder 4, Bonneville 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Sky View 3, Box Elder 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Roy  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Logan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Sky View  3:30 p.m.