Quantcast

Box Elder

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Wasatch  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 10, 2015 Northridge  3:00 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
vs. Fremont (at Hurricane High School)
9:30 a.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 Snow Canyon  11:00 a.m.
Tue. March 17, 2015 Logan  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 at Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Roy  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 at Logan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 8, 2015 at Roy  3:30 p.m.