Quantcast

Box Elder

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Wasatch 1, Box Elder 0 Final (OT) L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Box Elder 1, Northridge 0 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Fremont 4, Box Elder 1 Final
L
Sat. March 14, 2015 Snow Canyon 3, Box Elder 0 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Logan 3, Box Elder 2 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 Box Elder 2, Bonneville 1 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Box Elder 5, Ogden 2 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Sky View 1, Box Elder 0 Final (OT) L
Tue. April 7, 2015 Box Elder 6, Mountain Crest 3 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Box Elder 3, Roy 1 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Logan 1, Box Elder 0 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Bonneville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Ogden  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Sky View  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 at Mountain Crest  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 8, 2015 at Roy  3:30 p.m.