Quantcast

Box Elder

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 at Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Morgan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Clearfield  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 at Northridge  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Olympus  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 15, 2014 at Syracuse  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 at Weber  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Mountain Crest  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 at Logan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Bonneville  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Roy  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Sky View  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Ogden  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Mountain Crest  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Bonneville  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Logan  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Sky View  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 at Roy  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Sky View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 at Ogden  7:00 p.m.