Herriman

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 13, 2013 Herriman 4, Murray 2 Final W
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 Herriman 11, Desert Hills 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Maple Mountain 3, Herriman 2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Herriman 10, Granger 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Westlake 3, Herriman 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Lehi 3, Herriman 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Herriman 4, Pleasant Grove 3 Final W
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Riverton 5, Herriman 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Lone Peak 4, Herriman 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 American Fork 2, Herriman 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Westlake 1, Herriman 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Lehi 1, Herriman 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Pleasant Grove 3, Herriman 2 Final (OT) L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Riverton 3, Herriman 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Lone Peak 1, Herriman 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Herriman 2, American Fork 0 Final W