Quantcast

Herriman

Girls Soccer

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 7, 2012 Fremont 8, Herriman 2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 9, 2012 Desert Hills 1, Herriman 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 14, 2012 Herriman 2, Lehi 1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 16, 2012 Herriman 5, Taylorsville 1 Final W
Tue. Aug. 21, 2012 Bingham 6, Herriman 1 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Riverton 1, Herriman 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Olympus 1, Herriman 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 30, 2012 Hillcrest 4, Herriman 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Skyline 6, Herriman 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Herriman 3, Murray 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 Herriman 2, Westlake 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Hillcrest 3, Herriman 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Herriman 2, Olympus 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Skyline 5, Herriman 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Murray 2, Herriman 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Westlake 1, Herriman 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 REGION TIE-BREAKER
Herriman 3, Murray 2 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 PLAY-IN GAME
Herriman 1, Mountain View 0 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Bountiful 5, Herriman 0 Final
L