Herriman

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Herriman 47, Jordan 27 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Herriman 54, Weber 24 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 Murray 47, Herriman 44 Final L
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Bingham 55, Herriman 46 Final L
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Herriman 64, Hillcrest 23 Final W
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Wasatch 52, Herriman 38 Final L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 Layton 60, Herriman 50 Final L
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Herriman 42, Davis 34 Final W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Herriman 43, Cottonwood 34 Final W
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 Riverton 45, Herriman 28 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Herriman 61, Westlake 50 Final (OT) W
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 American Fork 42, Herriman 34 Final L
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Lehi 54, Herriman 29 Final L
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Pleasant Grove 49, Herriman 39 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Lone Peak 42, Herriman 34 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Riverton 49, Herriman 38 Final L
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Herriman 45, Westlake 43 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Herriman 49, American Fork 45 Final W
Thu. Feb. 13, 2014 Lehi 52, Herriman 44 Final L
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Herriman 44, Pleasant Grove 41 Final W
Thu. Feb. 20, 2014 Lone Peak 52, Herriman 50 Final L