Quantcast

Jordan

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Jordan 53, Fremont 12 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Jordan 56, Layton 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Jordan 61, Kearns 29 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Jordan 36, Alta 24 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Jordan 56, Copper Hills 0 Final W
Sat. Sept. 29, 2012 St. John Bosco, Calif. 34, Jordan 33 Final L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Jordan 35, Cottonwood 33 Final W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Jordan 42, Brighton 14 Final W
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Jordan 48, West Jordan 37 Final W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 5A FIRST ROUND
Jordan 56, Pleasant Grove 7 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 5A QUARTERFINALS
Jordan 49, Northridge 13 Final
W
Thu. Nov. 8, 2012 5A SEMIFINALS
Jordan 35, Lone Peak 14 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 16, 2012 5A CHAMPIONSHIP
Jordan 58, Syracuse 2 Final
W