Quantcast

Jordan

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Jordan 29, Fremont 22 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Jordan 42, East 26 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Jordan 55, Pleasant Grove 52 Final W
Sat. Sept. 13, 2014 Jordan 38, Cherry Creek, Colo. 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Herriman 63, Jordan 42 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Jordan 46, Alta 36 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Jordan 48, West Jordan 16 Final W
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Bingham 58, Jordan 41 Final L
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Brighton 78, Jordan 76 Final (3OT) L
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.