Jordan

Baseball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 15, 2012 DESERT CLASSIC
Faith Lutheran, Nev. 4, Jordan 1 Final
L
Fri. March 16, 2012 DESERT CLASSIC
Jordan 12, Bishop Gorman, Nev. JV 2 Final
W
Fri. March 16, 2012 Jordan 17, Liberty, Nev. 6 Final W
Sat. March 17, 2012 DESERT CLASSIC
Bishop Gorman, Nev. 11, Jordan 1 Final
L
Fri. March 23, 2012 Jordan 6, Taylorsville 1 Final W
Wed. March 28, 2012 American Fork 3, Jordan 2 Final L
Thu. March 29, 2012 Juan Diego 4, Jordan 2 Final L
Sat. April 7, 2012 American Fork 14, Jordan 3 Final L
Tue. April 10, 2012 West Jordan 3, Jordan 2 Final L
Wed. April 11, 2012 Jordan 12, West Jordan 2 Final W
Fri. April 13, 2012 Jordan 4, West Jordan 2 Final W
Tue. April 17, 2012 Jordan 8, Cottonwood 0 Final W
Thu. April 19, 2012 Jordan 11, Cottonwood 1 Final W
Fri. April 20, 2012 Jordan 11, Cottonwood 6 Final W
Wed. April 25, 2012 Jordan 10, Alta 3 Final W
Thu. April 26, 2012 Alta 7, Jordan 6 Final L
Fri. April 27, 2012 Alta 16, Jordan 15 Final (8) L
Tue. May 1, 2012 Jordan 6, Copper Hills 3 Final W
Wed. May 2, 2012 Jordan 15, Copper Hills 10 Final W
Fri. May 4, 2012 Jordan 10, Copper Hills 6 Final W
Mon. May 7, 2012 Jordan 11, Brighton 3 Final W
Tue. May 8, 2012 Jordan 8, Brighton 1 Final W
Wed. May 9, 2012 Jordan 9, Brighton 8 Final W
Tue. May 15, 2012 5A FIRST ROUND
Jordan 13, Layton 4 Final
W
Wed. May 16, 2012 5A SECOND ROUND
Jordan 15, Viewmont 9 Final
W
Tue. May 22, 2012 5A QUARTERFINALS
American Fork 8, Jordan 3 Final
L
Wed. May 23, 2012 5A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Taylorsville 2, Jordan 0 Final
L