Quantcast

Jordan

Softball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 12, 2013 Mountain View 11, Jordan 8 Final L
Wed. March 13, 2013 West 24, Jordan 17 Final L
Fri. March 15, 2013 Maple Mountain 15, Jordan 0 Final L
Fri. March 15, 2013 2A/3A MARCH WARM-UP
Manti 15, Jordan 0 Final
L
Sat. March 16, 2013 Juab 14, Jordan 3 Final L
Sat. March 16, 2013 Cyprus 15, Jordan 2 Final L
Mon. March 18, 2013 Hillcrest 14, Jordan 11 Final L
Tue. March 19, 2013 Northridge 15, Jordan 0 Final L
Wed. March 20, 2013 American Fork 9, Jordan 0 Final L
Wed. April 3, 2013 Pleasant Grove 17, Jordan 3 Final L
Tue. April 9, 2013 Brighton 11, Jordan 1 Final L
Wed. April 10, 2013 Olympus 17, Jordan 1 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Cottonwood 12, Jordan 7 Final L
Sat. April 13, 2013 PROVO BULLDOG CLASSIC
Wasatch 16, Jordan 3 Final
L
Sat. April 13, 2013 PROVO BULLDOG CLASSIC
Sky View 13, Jordan 0 Final
L
Wed. April 17, 2013 Provo 18, Jordan 0 Final L
Thu. April 18, 2013 Alta 15, Jordan 0 Final L
Mon. April 22, 2013 Copper Hills 15, Jordan 0 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 West Jordan 16, Jordan 0 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Brighton 13, Jordan 0 Final L
Tue. April 30, 2013 Cottonwood 7, Jordan 2 Final L
Thu. May 2, 2013 Copper Hills 10, Jordan 0 Final L
Tue. May 7, 2013 Alta 11, Jordan 0 Final L
Thu. May 9, 2013 Jordan 8, West Jordan 1 Final W