Quantcast

Jordan

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Nov. 20, 2014 CHARGER TOURNEY
Jordan 54, Corner Canyon 24 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 CHARGER TOURNEY
Jordan 42, Kearns 32 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 22, 2014 CHARGER TOURNEY
Jordan 0, East 0 Final
W
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 at Cyprus  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Lone Peak  5:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 at Park City  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Taylorsville  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 11, 2014 Spanish Fork  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 at Wasatch  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 27, 2014 Summit Academy  3:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 Uintah  3:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 at Cottonwood  3:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 8, 2015 at Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Bingham  5:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 West Jordan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 at Copper Hills  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Bingham  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at West Jordan  7:00 p.m.