Jordan

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Wasatch 60, Jordan 55 Final L
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 RIGO CHAPARRO STATE FARM TIP OFF CLASSIC
Jordan 49, Bear River 47 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 RIGO CHAPARRO STATE FARM TIP OFF CLASSIC
Jordan 55, Sky View 50 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Jordan 74, Timpanogos 69 Final (OT) W
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Juan Diego 48, Jordan 40 Final L
Sat. Dec. 14, 2013 Century, Idaho 58, Jordan 57 Final L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Jordan 61, West 40 Final W
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 TIP-OFF CLASSIC
Jordan 44, Provo 43 Final (OT)
W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Timpview 58, Jordan 46 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Jordan 52, Murray 50 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 30, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION BRACKET
Jordan 57, Taylorsville 44 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 RIVERTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Jordan 48, Timpanogos 44 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Davis 73, Jordan 40 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Brighton 68, Jordan 45 Final L
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Bingham 50, Jordan 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 West Jordan 48, Jordan 36 Final L
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Copper Hills 67, Jordan 55 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Alta 58, Jordan 32 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Brighton 55, Jordan 40 Final L
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Bingham 77, Jordan 67 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 West Jordan 64, Jordan 54 Final L
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 Alta 52, Jordan 40 Final L
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 Jordan 64, Copper Hills 60 Final W