Quantcast

Navajo Mountain

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 Pinnacle 51, Navajo Mountain 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Monument Valley 71, Navajo Mountain 51 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Monticello 63, Navajo Mountain 28 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Whitehorse 65, Navajo Mountain 38 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Pinnacle 63, Navajo Mountain 50 Final L
Sat. Jan. 25, 2014 Green River 60, Navajo Mountain 44 Final L
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Whitehorse 91, Navajo Mountain 59 Final L
Sat. Feb. 8, 2014 Green River 71, Navajo Mountain 55 Final L
Wed. Feb. 12, 2014 Monticello 67, Navajo Mountain 39 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Monument Valley 96, Navajo Mountain 37 Final L