Quantcast

Pinnacle

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Valley 1, Pinnacle 0 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 RICHFIELD TOURNAMENT
Pinnacle 14, Tintic 7 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Wayne 20, Pinnacle 0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Bryce Valley 7, Pinnacle 1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Panguitch 12, Pinnacle 3 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Piute 6, Pinnacle 1 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Green River 22, Pinnacle 5 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Pinnacle 4, Green River 3 Final W
Mon. Sept. 8, 2014 Pinnacle 10, Wendover 2 Final W
Mon. Sept. 8, 2014 Pinnacle 12, Wendover 11 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Pinnacle 13, Manila 1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Manila 14, Pinnacle 13 Final L
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Pinnacle 14, Telos 3 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Tintic 10, Pinnacle 5 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Tintic 7, Pinnacle 5 Final L
Mon. Sept. 22, 2014 Intermountain Christian 3, Pinnacle 1 Final L
Mon. Sept. 22, 2014 Pinnacle 19, Intermountain Christian 3 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Tabiona 4, Pinnacle 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Tabiona 12, Pinnacle 1 Final L