Pinnacle

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Valley 1, Pinnacle 0 Final
L
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 RICHFIELD TOURNAMENT
Pinnacle 14, Tintic 7 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Wayne 20, Pinnacle 0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Bryce Valley 7, Pinnacle 1 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Panguitch 12, Pinnacle 3 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Piute 6, Pinnacle 1 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Green River  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Green River  4:00 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 8, 2014 at Wendover  3:00 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 8, 2014 at Wendover  5:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Manila  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Manila  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Telos  2:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 at Telos  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Tintic  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Tintic  4:00 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 22, 2014 at Intermountain Christian  2:00 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 22, 2014 at Intermountain Christian  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Tabiona  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Tabiona  4:00 p.m.