Quantcast

Pinnacle

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 American Leadership 55, Pinnacle 34 Final L
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Pinnacle 50, West Ridge Academy 25 Final W
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Wasatch Academy 66, Pinnacle 30 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Pinnacle 62, West Ridge Academy 13 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 BASIN CHALLENGE
Duchesne 70, Pinnacle 25 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 BASIN CHALLENGE
Grand 45, Pinnacle 31 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Pinnacle 55, Rockwell 49 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Tintic 52, Pinnacle 36 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Tabiona 57, Pinnacle 37 Final L
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 Grand 74, Pinnacle 34 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Green River 54, Pinnacle 29 Final L
Sat. Jan. 10, 2015 Wendover 51, Pinnacle 44 Final L
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Monticello 52, Pinnacle 20 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Whitehorse 67, Pinnacle 51 Final L
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Altamont 48, Pinnacle 45 Final L
Sat. Jan. 24, 2015 Monument Valley 69, Pinnacle 48 Final L
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Green River 55, Pinnacle 23 Final L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Monticello 42, Pinnacle 26 Final L