Maeser Prep

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 5, 2013 Maeser Prep 6, West Ridge Academy 1 Final W
Fri. March 8, 2013 South Summit 1, Maeser Prep 0 Final L
Thu. March 14, 2013 Parowan 1, Maeser Prep 0 Final L
Mon. March 18, 2013 Maeser Prep 3, Tooele 3 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. March 19, 2013 Beaver 2, Maeser Prep 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. March 21, 2013 Millard 4, Maeser Prep 1 Final L
Mon. March 25, 2013 Maeser Prep 5, Wendover 2 Final W
Thu. March 28, 2013 American Leadership 5, Maeser Prep 0 Final L
Tue. April 9, 2013 Merit Academy 5, Maeser Prep 1 Final L
Thu. April 11, 2013 Beaver 1, Maeser Prep 0 Final (OT) L
Tue. April 16, 2013 Maeser Prep 2, Millard 1 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Maeser Prep 2, Parowan 1 Final W
Tue. April 23, 2013 American Leadership 3, Maeser Prep 1 Final L
Thu. April 25, 2013 Merit Academy 5, Maeser Prep 1 Final L