Quantcast

Maeser Prep

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 4, 2015 Maeser Prep 1, American Preparatory Academy 0 Final W
Mon. March 9, 2015 Rowland Hall 2, Maeser Prep 0 Final L
Wed. March 11, 2015 Summit Academy 5, Maeser Prep 2 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Maeser Prep 2, Providence Hall 1 Final W
Mon. March 16, 2015 South Summit 3, Maeser Prep 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 St. Joseph 4, Maeser Prep 2 Final L
Mon. March 23, 2015 Maeser Prep 2, Summit Academy 1 Final (2OT) W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Waterford 7, Maeser Prep 1 Final L
Mon. March 30, 2015 Rowland Hall  4:00 p.m.
Mon. April 13, 2015 at Layton Christian  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 15, 2015 at St. Joseph  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Waterford  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 22, 2015 at South Summit  4:00 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 Layton Christian  4:00 p.m.